Showing 1 results

Archival description
Keary, William Holland, 1857-1933 Governmental investigations--British Columbia
Print preview View:

Commission on Municipal Government, 1912

  • GR-0519
  • Series
  • 1912

This series consists of exhibits, transcripts of proceeding and correspondence from the Royal Commission on Municipal Government, 1912. Records relate to the following municipalities: Cranbrook, Duncan, Fernie, Kamloops, Kelowna, Nanaimo, Nelson, New Westminster, Penticton, Revelstoke, Rossland, Summerland, Vancouver, Vernon, and Victoria.

British Columbia. Royal Commission on Municipal Government